Calendar

YC Calendar 2017-18 pdf version

Autumn Term
Training Day  – Friday 1 September 2017
Training Day  – Monday 4 September 2017
Term Opens for Pupils  – Tuesday 6 September 2017
Half Term  – Close for Pupils Thursday 26 October 2017
Training Day  – Friday 27 October 2017
Half Term Opens  – Monday 6 November 2017
Term Closes  – Friday 22 December 2017

Spring Term
Training Day  – Monday 8 January 2018
Term Opens for Pupils  – Tuesday 9 January 2018
Half Term Close  – Monday 19 February 2018
Half Term Opens  – Monday 27 February 2018
Term Close  – Friday 23 March 2018

Summer Term
Training Day  – Monday 9 April 2018
Term Opens for Pupils  – Tuesday 10 April 2018
May Day – School Closed  – Monday 7 May 2018
Half Term Closes  – Friday 25 May 2018
Half Term Opens  – Monday 4 June 2018
Term Closes  – Friday 21 July 2018


Logo

Ysgol Clywedog

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Google Plus