Meet the Governors

To contact the Governing Body please contact school reception.

Governing Body 2019 – 2020

LEA Governors

Cllr P Wynn – Chair of Governors

A R de Bolla

Rev J Harris

B Davies – Vice Chair of Governors

D E Jones

Additional LEA governors


Parent Governors

R Lowry

A Lowry

L Bauyumi

G Brown

C Jones

D Lawson

Staff Governors

M Vickery

H Gibson

S Witherden

D Brown

Community Governors

E McDonogh

K Ellis

K Thomas

R Coates

P Wood

Associate Student Governors

L Williams

J McNeil

Clerk to Governors

T Haines

Deputy Headteacher – Non Governor

M Cookson

Visitor Map


Ysgol Clywedog

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Instagram