Leadership Team

Mr A Otero – Headteacher

Mrs M Cookson – Deputy Headteacher

Mrs H Hughes – Assistant Headteacher Behaviour and Attendance

Mrs L Hope – Assistant Headteacher Teaching and Learning

Mrs A Francis – Assistant Headteacher Teaching and Learning

Mrs E Williamson – Assistant Headteacher Teaching and Learning


Mrs L Mitchell – Headteacher’s / Deputy Headteacher’s PA / Personnel Manager

Mrs W Evans – Business Manager

Mrs J Claybrook – Resources Manager

Mrs A Davies – Admin Assistant/Finance

Mrs M Williams – Attendance officer/Reception

Miss J Thomas – Receptionist


Mrs E Williamson – Subject Leader

Miss Abbygail Lewis – Teacher

Cover Supervisors

Miss E Strutt

Data Manager

Mrs B Williams 

Exams and Cover Manager

Mrs C Davies


Mrs A Francis – Head of Technologies

Mrs H McGreary – Deputy Head of Technologies

Mr N Rutherford – Teacher/Head of Year

Miss J Brown – Teacher

Mr P Stone – Teacher

Mr O Manford – Technology Technician

TBC – Technology Technician


Mr S Witherden – Subject Leader


Mrs C Hughes – Subject Leader

Miss V Schmitt – Assistant Subject Leader

Mr K Jones  – Teacher/Assistant Head of KS3

Mrs L Reynolds – Teacher

Mrs R Griffiths – Teacher

Mrs D Jones – Teacher

Mrs A Talbot-Jones – Teacher


Miss C Buckett – Head of History

Mr G Edwards – Teacher/Head of Year


Mr N Brown – Head of Geography

Mr D Owen – Teacher


Mrs K Forrester – Subject Leader

Mr D Gibbons – Deputy Subject Leader

Mrs A Owens – Teacher/Assistant Head of KS4

Mr D Brown – Teacher/Head of Year

Mr T Martin – Teacher/Head of Year

Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs C Temple – Subject Leader

Miss N Pashley – Teacher


Mr M Howell – Network Manager


Mr J Porter – Subject Leader

Physical Education

Miss J Attwood – Subject Leader / Duke of Edinburgh Co-ordinator

Mrs H Roberts- Teacher

Mr G Wilson – Teacher/Head of Year

Mr L Clamp – Swimming Pool Manager


Mrs M Kane – Subject Leader

Mrs D Garnett – Teacher


Mrs C Peers – Subject Leader

Mrs H Hughes – Assistant Headteacher/Teacher


Mrs M Flanagan – Subject Leader

Miss L Wilde – Deputy Subject Leader

Mrs L Hope – Assistant Headteacher/Science

Mr P McArdle – Teacher

Miss L Davidson – Teacher

Mrs K Morris – Technician


Mrs H Roberts – Subject Leader

Miss J Brown – Deputy Subject Leader


Mrs S Pritchard – Subject Leader

Miss L Roberts – Teacher

Student support

Mrs C Lewis – Behaviour Support Assistant/Internal Exclusion

Mrs D Dodd – Behaviour Support Assistant/Student Support

Miss S La Roche – Behaviour Support Assistant/Student Support

Mrs C Trueman – Family Engagement Officer


Mrs E Cochrane – Librarian

Y Bwthyn

Mr N Snaith – Onsite Inclusion Centre Teacher

ALP (Additional Learning Provision)

Mrs D Jones – SENCo

Mrs C Griffiths – Learning Resource Provision

Mr D Fisher – Social Anxiety Resource Provision

Mrs S Davies – Attainment Tutor Lead – KS4

Mrs T Harden – Attainment Tutor Lead – KS3

Mrs C Bate – Resource Provision Attainment Tutor – Social Anxiety RP

TBC- Resource Provision Attainment Tutor – Social Anxiety RP

Mrs K Witherden – Resource Provision Attainment Tutor – Learning RP

Mrs T Parr – Classroom Attainment Tutor

Mrs C Cunningham – Classroom Attainment Tutor

Mrs H Gibson – Classroom Attainment Tutor

Mrs A Turner- Classroom Attainment Tutor

Mr P Williams- Classroom Attainment Tutor

Site Management & Cleaning

Mr P Flanagan – Site Manager/H&S

Mr A Dean – Site Supervisor

Mrs S Pugh – Cleaning Supervisor

Mrs B Jones – Cleaning Team

Mrs J Jones – Cleaning Team

Mrs T Mazzarella – Cleaning Team

Mrs J Messham – Cleaning Team

Mrs S Hughes – Cleaning Team

Mrs T Pugh – Cleaning Team

Mrs D Shaw – Cleaning Team